Somerset Community Television – Channel 11 Board Members

Back row, left to right. Jeff Evans (secretary), Roger Staples, Betty Vining (treasurer), John Harlow (station manager) front row Peter Sirois (vice president), Bonnie Young (president), Colby Seams. Absent – Ron Moody and Raine Miller

Somerset Community TV has a nine member board of directors. 3 members from each town we serve; Skowhegan, Madison and Anson. Each town appoints 1 selectperson and 2 at large members.
Bonnie Young, (President)

Jeff Evans (Secretary)

Roger Staples (skowhegan selectmen)

Ronald Moody (Madison Selectmen)

Peter Sirois (Vice-President)

Betty Vining (Treasurer)

Colby Seams

Raine (Janice) Miller

Angela Hawkins (Anson Selectwoman)